Dr. Lloyd-Jones Romans Series

D. Martyn Lloyd Jones:

This month of January 2012 I have bought from the Westminster Bookstore:

  1. Exposition of Chapter 6 of Romans: The New Man
  2. Exposition of Chapter 5 of Romans: Assurance
  3. Exposition of Chapter 3:20-4:25: Atonement and Justification
  4. Exposition of Chapter 7:1-8:4:  The Law
  5. Exposition of Chapter 8:5-8:17: The Sons of God
  6. Exposition of Chapter 8:17 839: The Final Perseverance of the Saints
  7. Exposition of Chapter 9: God’s Sovereign Purpose
  8. Exposition of Chapter 11: To God’s Glory

About Charles e Whisnant

Youth Pastor since 1964.Pastor/Teacher 1971-74, 1980-2001, 2008-2015. Seminary, College, On line training, 50 years of study. A student of of the Bible. Expositional in my teaching. Married for 45 years. Four children and three granddaughter. Currently pastor - teacher in Minford, Ohio. No published books. No TV program. Favorite preachers Spurgeon, Calvin, MacArthur, Lloyd-Jones, Packer, Edwards, Baxter, Puritans.
This entry was posted in Personal Library, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s